The Official Website of The Tellings of Xunar-kun Series!

YA / Adult Science Fantasy Series by Tina Field Howe

~ Book One: Alysa of the Fields
~ Book Two:
The TrailFolk of Xunar-kun

~ Book Three, in development: The Monx of the Roaming Star

  Follow TinaFieldHowe on Twitter



Alysa of the Fields Audio Book Performance

As part of the Artist Crossroads grant requirement, the audio book "performance" was held during Sparkle on Saturday, December 5, 2009 at Soul Full Cup, Corning. NY. Twenty of the character actors participated alongside many members of the community.  They read, in character, excerpts of the story in the script format. Then clips of the finished audio were played. It was so much fun!




Contact:       607-329-2458       or      eMail


Awards Buzz Reviews One  |  Two Reader Comments  Audio Book

Cover Art

Photos About Author Purchase Contact Promo Links Site Map


Visit Tina Field Howe Multi-Creative to learn about the authorís varied creative endeavors.

Page last updated on April 12, 2016
Website ©2008 and beyond. Tina Field Howe. All Rights Reserved.